Regular Board Meeting Tue., May 16, 7pm

The regular meeting of the Board of Trustees of the Warren-Newport Public Library District will be held on Tuesday, May 16, at 7 p.m. in the McCullough Board Room.

Newly elected trustees Anne Lindsau-Hoeppner, Bonnie Sutton and Kathleen Kettman will be sworn in to six-year terms, and Jo Beckwith to a two-year term.

Honored with resolutions for service to the community are outgoing trustees Sue Niemi, Nancy Sheldon and Bob Diehl Sr.

To view the agenda and packet, please visit the 2017 Board Meetings page.

The public is welcome.