Staff Contacts

Administration Department

Click on a staff member’s name for more information and a contact form:

Ryan Livergood, Executive Director 847-244-5150 ext. 3008

Noreen Reese, Deputy Director 847-244-5150, ext. 3026

Janice Marsh, Head of Communications 847-244-5150, ext. 3018

Lauren Romeo Chilvers, Development Officer 847-244-5150 ext. 3070

Joan Surillo, Administrative Associate 847-244-5150, ext. 3007

Laura Stone, Volunteer Coordinator 847-244-5150, ext. 3059

Doug Wideburg, Business Manager 847-244-5150 ext. 3006

Department Heads

Click on a staff member’s name for contact information:

Sandra Beda, Adult Services Co-Manager 847-244-5150, ext. 3049

Kathie Fifer, Adult Services Co-Manager 847-244-5150, ext. 3002

Carol Brandon, Head of Outreach Services 847-244-5150, ext. 3025

Kevin Getty, Head of Information Technology & Facilities 847-244-5150, ext. 3015

Diana Sills, Head of Youth Services 847-244-5150, ext. 3040

Diane Stine, Head of Technical Services and Interlibrary Loan  847-244-5150, ext. 3048

Paula Menia-Pena, Head of Circulation Services 847-244-5150, ext. 3024

Library Services

Click on the name of a library service to contact information:

Interlibrary Loan (ILL) 847-244-5150, ext. 3023.

Ask Us (Adult Services) 847-244-5150, press 4 at the opening menu.